Ash akan merilis Kabblamo, dengarkan single Cocoon disini


Written by:

Mendengar Ash akan merilis album baru menjadi lebih menarik dan menyenangkan saat mendengarkan single pertamanya Cocoon yang membuat saya kembali muda, ke era pertama mendengarkan album 1977. Saat gitar-gitar mereka tebal dan kencang. Via single pertama ini saya memberi harapan pada Kabblamo.

“On every song you can hear what makes this band tick, our beating (atomic) heart. It’s a visceral expression of what has driven us since 1992. Passion, melody and Ash.”

The title itself – ‘Kablammo!’ – sums up the excitement Ash felt “to be in a room together making new music. You can hear that on every song.” And this renewed enthusiasm for playing together is writ large over the album’s 12 tracks, the ‘in your face’ quality” which has made Ash one of the UK’s best -loved bands.

Kablammo! tracklisting:

1. Cocoon
2. Let’s Ride
3. Machinery
4. Free
5. Go! Fight! Win!
6. Moondust
7. Evel Knievel
8. Hedonism
9. Dispatch
10. Shutdown
11. Eternity
12. Bring Back The Summer

Comments are closed.